5e8527de98 · VGA updates for DV 2.0 · Updated 2026-09-14 10:50:21 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?