7077d11900 · (Update) (Server) actually adding protocol-dev this time · Updated 2026-06-19 08:24:21 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?