c1cd8d7069 · (Update) (ENC) disabling to test another protocol with !<<<data>> on global template. · Updated 2026-08-11 11:02:15 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?