27a8b64747 · (Update) (setServer) ticket 2821371: Change send type to default to enable GPRS and SMS communication · Updated 2026-10-14 17:47:36 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?